2021-2022 District Board

2020-21 Kiwanis Board of Trustees


Harvey A. White
   Cell Phone: (561) 262-4093 / Home Phone: (561) 228-8652
   Kiwanis Club of Jupiter-Tequesta


Sharon Moody
   Home Phone: (813) 453-7134)
   Kiwanis Club of Plant City


Prairy Riehl
   Home Phone: (407) 620-4887 
   Kiwanis Club of East Orange County

Executive Director/District Treasurer

Melanie Winternheimer
   Work Phone: (407) 324-9800
    Kiwanis Club of Sanford-Lake Mary

Immediate Past Governor

Mary-Lynn Desjarlais
   Cell Phone: (941) 302-1312 / Work Phone: (941) 923-3388
   Kiwanis Club of Siesta Key

Division 01 Lt. Governor 

McDonnell, Craig
   Home Phone: (850)867-5873
   Kiwanis Club of Big Lagoon-Pensacola

Division 02 Lt. Governor

   Cell Phone: () –
   Kiwanis Club of

Division 03 Lt. Governor

Sue Shoemaker
   Cell Phone: (850) 766-3199
   Virtual Kiwanis of the Big Bend

Division 04 Lt. Governor

Monja Slater
   Cell Phone: (386) 249-9432
   Kiwanis Club of Live Oak

Division 05 Lt. Governor

Steve Arrington
   Phone: (904) 262-7071
   Kiwanis Club of Jacksonville

Division 06 Lt. Governor 

Jeffrey Ruttenber
    Phone: (352) 322-6424
   Kiwanis Club of Ocala

Division 07 Lt. Governor

Leslie Lohnes
   Phone: (413) 949-3893
   Kiwanis Club of Flagler County

Division 08 Lt. Governor

Dennis Harmon
  Phone: (727) 243-4984
   Kiwanis Club of Weeki Wachee

Division 09 Lt. Governor

Lucy Hage
   Phone: (407) 446-3853
   Kiwanis Club of South Lake, Clermont

Division 10 Lt. Governor

Samantha Sanders
   Phone: (941) 626-5663
   Kiwanis Club of Greater Orlando-Winter Park

Division 11 Lt. Governor

L. George Leonard
   Phone: (321) 799-1691
   Kiwanis Club of Cocoa Beach

Division 12 Lt. Governor

Mark Lightsey
   Phone: (813) 919-9137
   Kiwanis Club of Top of the Bay

Division 13 Lt. Governor

Thomas Hession
   Cell Phone: (727) 504-5053
   Kiwanis Club of Pinellas Park

Division 14 Lt. Governor

Karla Nielsen
   Phone: (813) 294-5786
   Kiwanis Club of Carrollwood-Tampa

Division 15 Lt. Governor

Savannah Cerullo
   Phone: (863) 397-7734
   Kiwanis Club of Wauchula

Division 16 Lt. Governor

Al Sammartino
    Phone: (772) 231-7712
    Kiwanis Club of Vero-Treasure Coast

Division 17 Lt. Governor

Xavier Colon
   Phone: (941) 524-4297
   Kiwanis Club of North Manatee

Division 18 Lt. Governor

Linda Martin
   Phone: (941) 623-5822
   Kiwanis Club of Punta Gorda

Division 19 Lt. Governor

Sandra Lepley
   Home Phone: (239) 233-4331
   Kiwanis Club of Fort Myers Beach

Division 20 Lt. Governor

Karen Brooks
   Phone: (561) 275-4942
   Kiwanis Club of North Palm Beaches (The)

Division 21 Lt. Governor

Thomas Ramiccio
  Phone: (561) 386-7812
   Kiwanis Club of Lake Worth

Division 22 Lt. Governor

Bill Ricigliano
   Phone: (239) 348-9597
   Kiwanis Club of Northside Naples

Division 23 Lt. Governor

Kerri Gordon
   Phone: (954) 980-1833
   Kiwanis Club of Deerfield Beach

Division 24 Lt. Governor 

Rae Levenson
   Home Phone: (954) 298-5335
   Kiwanis Club of Cooper City

Division 25 Lt. Governor

Kellie Gayoso
   Phone: (786) 400-4928
   Kiwanis Club of Biscayne Bay, Miami

Division 26 Lt. Governor

   Erica Avila
   Cell Phone: (786) 444-6133
   Kiwanis Club Homestead-South Dade

Division 27 Lt. Governor

 Thomas Freiwald
   Cell Phone: (305) 582-3280
   Kiwanis Club Greater Miami Lakes / Hialeah

Florida Kiwanis Foundation President

Dan Borba
   Home Phone: (317) 258-3506
   Kiwanis Club Dunedin

Florida Kiwanis Foundation President-Elect 

Tommy Mills
   Home Phone: (850) 893-7866
   Kiwanis Club Tallahassee-Killearn / Bradfordville, Tallahassee

Florida Kiwanis Foundation Vice President

Arlene Lewis-Marr
   Work Phone: (404) 372-5632
   Kiwanis Club Sawgrass Sunrise