2022-2023 Division 07

Lieutenant Governor

Dillon Kalkhurst
   Home Phone: (407) 869-7760

Clubs in Division 07

  1. Daytona Beach
  2. DeLand (Not yet Reported)
  3. Flager, County
  4. Flager, Palm Coast
  5. Ormond Beach (Not yet Reported)
  6. Seabreeze-Daytona Beach
  7. Southeast Volusia County

For more information on programs and volunteer opportunities available in this division please contact the Lieutenant Governor.